handle connection errors v3.2
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 05:07:03 +0000 (01:07 -0400)
committerMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 05:24:25 +0000 (01:24 -0400)
commit1587214ea9d348118458528129759dcdae9cf46a
tree133fd8f3ec9612104acce1089e92470a0395e25a
parentc7400cad8000d7fd659ec3259e6bed1c2cdc9c0a
handle connection errors

If we fail to connect, don't initialize mpc objects and such.
Update the UI so the user can see that things are hosed.
main.js
manifest.json