auto-reconnect when we get an error v3.0
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 20:37:54 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
committerMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 20:38:41 +0000 (16:38 -0400)
commit8d64e317943a529b96a15d4d12f0af368a92e043
tree9b06b70cb1c9bb0625e7fe08ad9f7b368f4a7f34
parent17ac93ed65c5212d5cf6ecbac17b718738d82c00
auto-reconnect when we get an error
js/mpc.js
main.js
manifest.json