tcp-client: do not create multiple read pollers
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 04:56:40 +0000 (00:56 -0400)
committerMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 05:01:23 +0000 (01:01 -0400)
commite7d6adb435d30041cb586158b52fd4fdd71cd088
tree70360f473fabf3d591e6d50d887ee01e63de8b6c
parentccfc12deb15558bccd7d1c5a586fef5b86d386ea
tcp-client: do not create multiple read pollers

If we have connect() called multiple times, don't leave the previous read
poller running.  This can happen when someone does connect(); connect();.
Along those lines, also kill the poller when we disconnect().
js/tcp-client.js