add a screenshot of the 3.2 version
authorBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:17:09 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:30:54 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commit42235942f4272fc655ed038bd856fa179573dd5a
tree8f5259f9c299b52b1edee8e130135c8cb992e982
parentd94a27bb42ede76dc2e67b8947c13add67858b3a
add a screenshot of the 3.2 version

Also, add some spacing between the images, and remove the sublists.
screenshots.php