remove two slashes that are not valid in HTML4
authorBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Thu, 20 May 2021 10:15:43 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Thu, 20 May 2021 10:20:52 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
commita66700bfda2470caaf9161efe6f4416baba0e859
tree7117debcba1fe4808f04e770cce6f5c0fdd0148f
parentc9b6377b8735c249f89db8d7193e520034e49d5d
remove two slashes that are not valid in HTML4

The W3 validator complains about "/>" not being valid in HTML4.
top.php