add a link to the newly-added cheatsheet
authorBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 08:11:38 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
committerBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 08:12:42 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
docs.php

index 754386cc2f251ac9fa800d9133272da8246af0e2..d5bd8e418caa225a2c71cff2300956db80fce20b 100644 (file)
--- a/docs.php
+++ b/docs.php
 <td>Frequently asked questions about GNU nano.</td>
 </tr>
 
 <td>Frequently asked questions about GNU nano.</td>
 </tr>
 
+<tr>
+<td>
+<center><a href="/dist/latest/cheatsheet.html">Shortcuts</a></center>
+</td>
+<td>An overview of nano's command keystrokes.</td>
+</tr>
+
 <tr>
 <td>
 <center><a href="/dist/latest/nano.html">Online Manual</a></center>
 <tr>
 <td>
 <center><a href="/dist/latest/nano.html">Online Manual</a></center>