elide a symlink
authorBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 08:06:38 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 09:29:50 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
bottom.php
overview.php [deleted symlink]

index f3cd3a8da3616df66ffaa50b9186cd1aefec23bb..ab1775aaea5fefb94ce240927eb1775a18e7b375 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ Nano</a></font></tt></td>
 
 <td WIDTH="3%" BGCOLOR="#440077" NOSAVE><b><tt><font color="#FFFFFF">^O</font></tt></b></td>
 
 
 <td WIDTH="3%" BGCOLOR="#440077" NOSAVE><b><tt><font color="#FFFFFF">^O</font></tt></b></td>
 
-<td WIDTH="20%" NOSAVE><tt><font color="#440077">&nbsp;<a href="overview.php">Overview</a></font></tt></td>
+<td WIDTH="20%" NOSAVE><tt><font color="#440077">&nbsp;<a href="overview2.6.php">Overview</a></font></tt></td>
 
 <td WIDTH="3%" BGCOLOR="#440077" NOSAVE><b><tt><font color="#FFFFFF">^N</font></tt></b></td>
 
 
 <td WIDTH="3%" BGCOLOR="#440077" NOSAVE><b><tt><font color="#FFFFFF">^N</font></tt></b></td>
 
diff --git a/overview.php b/overview.php
deleted file mode 120000 (symlink)
index ee10fab..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-overview2.6.php
\ No newline at end of file