downloads: fix an ftp protocol marker
authorBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@justemail.net>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 17:28:45 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@justemail.net>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 17:32:11 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
download.php

index bf5bc8a85893507f482608b9c7bb43e8700a176d..ce0beec74e0e3d26e07e0dbdc799e99b65830ae3 100644 (file)
@@ -103,11 +103,11 @@ Other Nano Archives</font></font></center>
 <tr NOSAVE>
 <td>
 <center><a href="https://ftp.gnu.org/pub/gnu/nano/">
 <tr NOSAVE>
 <td>
 <center><a href="https://ftp.gnu.org/pub/gnu/nano/">
-nano@GNU</a> </center>
+nano@GNU (http)</a> </center>
 </td>
 
 <td NOSAVE>
 </td>
 
 <td NOSAVE>
-<center><a href="ftp//ftp.gnu.org/pub/gnu/nano/">
+<center><a href="ftp://ftp.gnu.org/pub/gnu/nano/">
 nano@GNU (ftp)</a> </center>
 </td>
 
 nano@GNU (ftp)</a> </center>
 </td>