remove two slashes that are not valid in HTML4
authorBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Thu, 20 May 2021 10:15:43 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Thu, 20 May 2021 10:20:52 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
The W3 validator complains about "/>" not being valid in HTML4.


No differences found