nano-editor.git
3 years agonote the release of 2.8.1
Benno Schulenberg [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 08:29:49 +0000 (10:29 +0200)] 
note the release of 2.8.1

3 years agonote the release of 2.8.0
Benno Schulenberg [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 09:21:40 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
note the release of 2.8.0

3 years agonote the release of 2.7.5
Benno Schulenberg [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:56:06 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
note the release of 2.7.5

3 years agonote the release of 2.7.4
Benno Schulenberg [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 10:50:58 +0000 (11:50 +0100)] 
note the release of 2.7.4

3 years agonote the release of 2.7.3
Benno Schulenberg [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 12:09:51 +0000 (13:09 +0100)] 
note the release of 2.7.3

3 years agonote the release of 2.7.2
Benno Schulenberg [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 14:29:21 +0000 (15:29 +0100)] 
note the release of 2.7.2

4 years agonote the release of 2.7.1
Benno Schulenberg [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 10:15:20 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
note the release of 2.7.1

4 years agopoint to a GNU mirror instead of to the main site
Benno Schulenberg [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 15:36:47 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
point to a GNU mirror instead of to the main site

4 years agonote the release of 2.7.0
Benno Schulenberg [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 11:44:09 +0000 (13:44 +0200)] 
note the release of 2.7.0

4 years agorename two files, to have the three of them listed together
Benno Schulenberg [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 20:18:22 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
rename two files, to have the three of them listed together

4 years agorestore the GNU marker in nano's name
Benno Schulenberg [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 20:10:42 +0000 (22:10 +0200)] 
restore the GNU marker in nano's name

4 years agorestore GNU in the ASCII-art logo
Benno Schulenberg [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 20:02:21 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
restore GNU in the ASCII-art logo

4 years agonote the release of 2.6.3
Benno Schulenberg [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 10:20:07 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
note the release of 2.6.3

4 years agonote the release of 2.6.2
Benno Schulenberg [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:57:35 +0000 (09:57 +0200)] 
note the release of 2.6.2

4 years agoinsert a blank line, and update the date
Benno Schulenberg [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 10:06:08 +0000 (12:06 +0200)] 
insert a blank line, and update the date

4 years agofix a typo, and use a single size for the font
Benno Schulenberg [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 10:03:36 +0000 (12:03 +0200)] 
fix a typo, and use a single size for the font

4 years agobeside Debian add links for Arch, Fedora, Gentoo and Opensuse
Benno Schulenberg [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:57:14 +0000 (11:57 +0200)] 
beside Debian add links for Arch, Fedora, Gentoo and Opensuse

4 years agosimplify the layout of the download page
Benno Schulenberg [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:34:08 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
simplify the layout of the download page

And add links for the signature files -- someone couldn't find them.

4 years agoadd a link for the xz compressed file
Benno Schulenberg [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:13:46 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
add a link for the xz compressed file

And remove the links to the Solaris packages -- they are no longer free.

4 years agonote the release of 2.6.1
Benno Schulenberg [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:09:17 +0000 (12:09 +0200)] 
note the release of 2.6.1

4 years agotweaks and rearrangement of items
Benno Schulenberg [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 18:18:53 +0000 (20:18 +0200)] 
tweaks and rearrangement of items

4 years agoadd an overview of the 2.6 release
Benno Schulenberg [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 18:09:08 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
add an overview of the 2.6 release

4 years agotextual tweaks of two overviews
Benno Schulenberg [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 20:22:47 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
textual tweaks of two overviews

4 years agoadd an overview of the 2.4 release
Benno Schulenberg [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 20:14:04 +0000 (22:14 +0200)] 
add an overview of the 2.4 release

4 years agouse bold to make it clearer to which release on overview page refers
Benno Schulenberg [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:54:53 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
use bold to make it clearer to which release on overview page refers

4 years agooverview: some spelling and punctuation fixes and layout adjustments
Benno Schulenberg [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 18:46:21 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
overview: some spelling and punctuation fixes and layout adjustments

4 years agodownloads: fix an ftp protocol marker
Benno Schulenberg [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 17:28:45 +0000 (19:28 +0200)] 
downloads: fix an ftp protocol marker

4 years agoscreenshots: reorganize & inline
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 17:16:27 +0000 (13:16 -0400)] 
screenshots: reorganize & inline

4 years agosome edits that were made on the server to get the release out
Benno Schulenberg [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 14:54:08 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
some edits that were made on the server to get the release out

4 years agoremove the GNU marker where it does not apply any more
Benno Schulenberg [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 18:59:03 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
remove the GNU marker where it does not apply any more

4 years agoadjust some titles and text for the new release
Benno Schulenberg [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 18:54:25 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
adjust some titles and text for the new release

4 years agowipe GNU from ASCII-art logo
Benno Schulenberg [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 18:11:53 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
wipe GNU from ASCII-art logo

4 years agoremove obsolete files
Benno Schulenberg [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 18:04:42 +0000 (20:04 +0200)] 
remove obsolete files

4 years agocvs is long dead -- use the generic abbrev instead
Benno Schulenberg [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 17:17:54 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
cvs is long dead -- use the generic abbrev instead

4 years agoconvert to https in almost all locations
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 17:38:53 +0000 (13:38 -0400)] 
convert to https in almost all locations

4 years agoinitial commit
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 02:32:07 +0000 (22:32 -0400)] 
initial commit