chrome-ext/wake-on-lan.git
3 years agoadd port tips to the port field tooltip text master
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 21:22:56 +0000 (14:22 -0700)] 
add port tips to the port field tooltip text

3 years agoadd theme.js to release archive v0.2.1
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 11:17:02 +0000 (04:17 -0700)] 
add theme.js to release archive

3 years agorelease 0.2 v0.2.0
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 08:51:49 +0000 (00:51 -0800)] 
release 0.2

3 years agoadd support for saving configs
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 08:51:25 +0000 (00:51 -0800)] 
add support for saving configs

Change the settings from a single entry to an array of computers.

With a lot of help from Gary Clark!

3 years agopull default settings out into constants
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 06:43:03 +0000 (22:43 -0800)] 
pull default settings out into constants

3 years agoadd missing semi-colon in launcher code
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 06:21:40 +0000 (22:21 -0800)] 
add missing semi-colon in launcher code

3 years agomake the status field bold/boxed
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 06:17:54 +0000 (22:17 -0800)] 
make the status field bold/boxed

This makes it jump out a little bit more from all the text around it.

3 years agoadd a light/dark theme selector
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 05:57:59 +0000 (21:57 -0800)] 
add a light/dark theme selector

3 years agoadd tips about IP addresses & common ports
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 04:59:21 +0000 (20:59 -0800)] 
add tips about IP addresses & common ports

3 years agoadd an unlicense file for public domain info
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 04:56:52 +0000 (20:56 -0800)] 
add an unlicense file for public domain info

3 years agostart a README
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 04:53:59 +0000 (20:53 -0800)] 
start a README

5 years agoinitial commit v0.1.0
Mike Frysinger [Sat, 23 May 2015 02:36:50 +0000 (22:36 -0400)] 
initial commit