note the release of 6.0
authorBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 11:36:05 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 11:37:28 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commit24781d9cbf12bce053df11f747e889bf6bbff686
tree526c80236cb1c28fe0bc2050d33ebf39b41a49c3
parent42931f67d08a89589eb294d7905ac38c7bbf3366
note the release of 6.0
last-branch
last-modified
last-version
news.php