put the latest version where nano's version number normally is: top left
authorBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 09:06:04 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 09:32:24 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit8c09a5e27f490451454f6e8bc645483e3586f1e5
tree4b26c39923e889a8434310b59a8a8816b95c352c
parentab4d402a3705c52074f37b8035963a838e690930
put the latest version where nano's version number normally is: top left

This makes the website's top bar look a bit more like nano's title bar.
top.php