add a required alt attribute to an image
authorBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Thu, 20 May 2021 10:32:43 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Thu, 20 May 2021 10:34:55 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commit955d40963c5070b3947d17ced2bd51a4c5a328e7
treea4323a52da578b9c6e81017b1fe41e2364710347
parent650495068df344133bd66c80c58ad9094092209a
add a required alt attribute to an image
git.php