who: split Development team into Maintainer, Author, and Co-Developers
authorBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Wed, 16 May 2018 09:26:04 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Wed, 16 May 2018 09:30:44 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commita39192098c34435c18e6e2b43a6d9616dee30644
tree8db44e700de5560be2b708dade25cc94e5782287
parent72c6f6493bdaf39de4cd360481787dc3171d150b
who: split Development team into Maintainer, Author, and Co-Developers

Also, remove the early translators from the Contributors list, and
replace someone with one contribution (Andersen) with someone with
several (Dudka).
who.php