condense the documentation page a bit
authorBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 08:07:09 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
committerBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 08:10:02 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
commitbc9427baf0e013f13c0cea326d80a5cefcbb0689
treeb06f38bcdfef462e9b493dc7f83aa05ba0c6b5b7
parent70ca663137e983cf8d799c4a1a088c92bd32b371
condense the documentation page a bit
docs.php