updates
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 19:31:00 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
committerMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 19:32:54 +0000 (15:32 -0400)
commitdbff64cb4b7530861c2309c794efdd4e0cf47a23
tree0e13f66dd67b0327eef31fe263aa1f2026cfcc19
parent0e45bb161e4c1a7d89732e3b1e928f16ae16ef55
updates
doit
reduce-ice