chrome-ext/clearhistory-advance-fork.git
4 weeks agodrop tabs permission main v1.5.6
Mike Frysinger [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 13:49:17 +0000 (09:49 -0400)] 
drop tabs permission

It doesn't seem to be needed by anything, so just remove it.

4 weeks agoremove "fork" from strings
Mike Frysinger [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 13:48:48 +0000 (09:48 -0400)] 
remove "fork" from strings

The original extension has been removed, so no need to distinguish
ourselves anymore from the original.

6 years agofix typo in clearing of old history v1.5.5
Mike Frysinger [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 15:48:47 +0000 (11:48 -0400)] 
fix typo in clearing of old history

6 years agoadd an option to run silently -- no notifications at all v1.5.4
Mike Frysinger [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 06:03:04 +0000 (02:03 -0400)] 
add an option to run silently -- no notifications at all

6 years agoupdate dist helpers
Mike Frysinger [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 06:02:13 +0000 (02:02 -0400)] 
update dist helpers

6 years agoadd files to help with making dists v1.5.3
Mike Frysinger [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 08:58:16 +0000 (04:58 -0400)] 
add files to help with making dists

6 years agorewrite options page to be more chrome-like
Mike Frysinger [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 08:48:14 +0000 (04:48 -0400)] 
rewrite options page to be more chrome-like

6 years agouse a better icon
Mike Frysinger [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 08:46:04 +0000 (04:46 -0400)] 
use a better icon

6 years agofix notification message when deleting old history v1.5.2
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 05:52:40 +0000 (00:52 -0500)] 
fix notification message when deleting old history

6 years agoadd support for clearing download history
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 05:43:24 +0000 (00:43 -0500)] 
add support for clearing download history

7 years agouse chrome.storage.sync v1.5.1
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 05:14:32 +0000 (00:14 -0500)] 
use chrome.storage.sync

7 years agofix timer init
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 04:44:52 +0000 (23:44 -0500)] 
fix timer init

Don't keep re-initializing the timer every time the event page gets loaded
otherwise we keep clearing the history every 10 minutes rather than once a
day.

7 years agoadd an option to automatically purge history v1.5.0
Mike Frysinger [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 03:32:03 +0000 (22:32 -0500)] 
add an option to automatically purge history

7 years agoallow people to delete *old* history rather than *new* history
Mike Frysinger [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 00:15:12 +0000 (19:15 -0500)] 
allow people to delete *old* history rather than *new* history

7 years agoadd more time choices
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 23:59:38 +0000 (18:59 -0500)] 
add more time choices

7 years agomake cookie deletion optional
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 23:45:54 +0000 (18:45 -0500)] 
make cookie deletion optional

7 years agouse non-persistent background page
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 21:25:14 +0000 (16:25 -0500)] 
use non-persistent background page

7 years agodo not autoload options page on first install
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 21:16:50 +0000 (16:16 -0500)] 
do not autoload options page on first install

This is annoying behavior when sync is enabled and extensions get auto
installed in the background.

7 years agodelete Google Analytics usage
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 21:11:34 +0000 (16:11 -0500)] 
delete Google Analytics usage

This is for the official plugin only.

7 years agofork version/name/description
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 21:10:26 +0000 (16:10 -0500)] 
fork version/name/description

7 years agodelete translations
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 21:08:12 +0000 (16:08 -0500)] 
delete translations

There's no way I can keep these up to date myself.

7 years agoclearhistory-1.5 upstream v1.5
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 20:55:33 +0000 (15:55 -0500)] 
clearhistory-1.5