fix parse error when mpd is in stopped state due to the time field not being included v2.0
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 07:09:06 +0000 (03:09 -0400)
committerMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 07:16:32 +0000 (03:16 -0400)
commita7204fc7d572e685cf591ccc941c35f8ff7cf322
treeaf37e269b343005466f08bf4535b2d9d53b0c1d2
parent0c6612195aad9b50879223c510e47df0725ec6d4
fix parse error when mpd is in stopped state due to the time field not being included
main.js
manifest.json