chrome-ext/web-power-switch.git
6 months agooptions: improve field handling master v3.0
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 07:15:35 +0000 (13:00 +0545)] 
options: improve field handling

Don't allow Chrome to try to spellcheck/autocorrect these values.

Make the password field more like a standard password field.

6 months agoimages: crush icons
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 06:52:24 +0000 (12:37 +0545)] 
images: crush icons

6 months agodist: improve manifest & min steps
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 06:45:37 +0000 (12:30 +0545)] 
dist: improve manifest & min steps

Use Python for all JSON manipulation.
Tweak the min logic to look for all .min files rather than .js.min & .css.min.

6 months agoclosure: update lang spec to ECMA2019
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 06:44:11 +0000 (12:29 +0545)] 
closure: update lang spec to ECMA2019

6 months agopopup: add automatic dark-mode support
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 06:38:23 +0000 (12:23 +0545)] 
popup: add automatic dark-mode support

5 years agooptions: switch to new chrome options page
Mike Frysinger [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 04:00:25 +0000 (23:00 -0500)] 
options: switch to new chrome options page

This allows us to drop the external chrome-bootstrap project.

6 years agouse sans serif fonts in popup v2.3
Mike Frysinger [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 19:23:50 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
use sans serif fonts in popup

6 years agorewrite options page to be more chrome like
Mike Frysinger [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 19:19:21 +0000 (15:19 -0400)] 
rewrite options page to be more chrome like

Use the chrome-bootstrap project to get a nice chrome like options page.

6 years agosupport minifying css files too
Mike Frysinger [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 19:18:53 +0000 (15:18 -0400)] 
support minifying css files too

6 years agoCreate README.md
Mike Frysinger [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 18:44:14 +0000 (14:44 -0400)] 
Create README.md

6 years agocompile down the javascript when releasing v2.2
Mike Frysinger [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 08:54:45 +0000 (03:54 -0500)] 
compile down the javascript when releasing

6 years agosmooth over the permission workaround
Mike Frysinger [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 08:50:12 +0000 (03:50 -0500)] 
smooth over the permission workaround

6 years agoadd a permission check to display a helpful message to the user v2.1
Mike Frysinger [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 06:22:10 +0000 (02:22 -0400)] 
add a permission check to display a helpful message to the user

6 years agoconvert to using dynamic runtime chrome.permissions API
Mike Frysinger [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 04:44:08 +0000 (00:44 -0400)] 
convert to using dynamic runtime chrome.permissions API

7 years agomark blank outlet names as unnamed v1.2 v2.0
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 03:27:45 +0000 (23:27 -0400)] 
mark blank outlet names as unnamed

7 years agoextract user-set name for device, and link to the system
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 03:27:09 +0000 (23:27 -0400)] 
extract user-set name for device, and link to the system

7 years agoadd a link to the options page when connection fails v1.1
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 18:23:44 +0000 (13:23 -0500)] 
add a link to the options page when connection fails

7 years agoinitial extension v1.0
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 05:00:35 +0000 (00:00 -0500)] 
initial extension