remove the invalid height attribute from all tables
authorBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Thu, 20 May 2021 10:19:23 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Thu, 20 May 2021 10:21:06 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commit0bf067b4f791f83229f8fb9d47d872da98cfb4e0
tree6dd89a97bc089519d0a6d16c2fdd033adff3ab93
parenta66700bfda2470caaf9161efe6f4416baba0e859
remove the invalid height attribute from all tables

The W3 validator complains about these.
bottom.php
contact.php
docs.php
download.php
git.php
history.php
news.php
screenshots.php
top.php
who.php