downloads: fix an ftp protocol marker
authorBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@justemail.net>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 17:28:45 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@justemail.net>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 17:32:11 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
commit8f9d60c747d03a989e97a59401cd11c53d36102e
treec5634428b29965c45b428b967f5c2ca82c149386
parent2b541daf3f5d0aa941f1a0f2508693d4a2b32dd2
downloads: fix an ftp protocol marker
download.php