note the release of 2.9.0
authorBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 11:29:14 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 11:30:01 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commita65d4e429f9fd37a50b210903113cff32f11548b
tree6a1e881f4ffd977ec633f38643589d744872cf12
parent47a922e5420534fda3eda38e9502a5275d916231
note the release of 2.9.0
last-branch
last-modified
last-version
news.php