unencode an ampersand in a URL
authorBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 14:06:50 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 14:11:09 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
The W3 validator may complain about a literal ampersand,
but having a %26 in the URL instead does not work.

download.php

index 8edfe2c9f2d329a400a4ba7af5528a80c0aab4ac..70356ceb174e9ed6621cde59e1b31027fb90b0d3 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@
 
 <tr>
 <td>Archlinux binaries:</td>
-<td><a href="https://www.archlinux.org/packages/?repo=Core%26q=nano">packages</a>
+<td><a href="https://www.archlinux.org/packages/?repo=Core&q=nano">packages</a>
 </tr>
 
 <tr>