remove the nonexistent attribute 'nosave'
authorBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 08:07:51 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 09:30:22 +0000 (11:30 +0200)

No differences found