note the release of 4.9.1
authorBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 10:19:40 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 10:21:43 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
last-modified
last-version
news.php

index 4f974c28596fd7341ea253e26d20d182389bfb15..8696255d561d3eb75976b4ee32c83eee1d2e6d8f 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-2020 March 24
\ No newline at end of file
+2020 March 31
\ No newline at end of file
index 899dd4f5927a1a73b1d64a3720058ff3ae9a7aa3..1f1ac7c2f3304fc506e2f148fe547079f2b59f08 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-4.9
\ No newline at end of file
+4.9.1
\ No newline at end of file
index da851f0bb5d7e9c02c1fe8fb60b8609d93562a65..60405639ffec9815804db0f5d1e478897e2a8359 100644 (file)
--- a/news.php
+++ b/news.php
 <td>
 <br><br>
 
+2020 March 31 - <b>GNU nano 4.9.1</b> "Sapperdeflap"
+<br>
+<table><tr><td>
+  Two bugs introduced in version 4.9 are fixed: the cursor<br>
+  getting misplaced when undoing line cuts, and filtering<br>
+  of the whole buffer to a new buffer not working.
+</td></tr></table>
+<br><br>
+
 2020 March 24 - <b>GNU nano 4.9</b> "die fetten Jahre sind vorbei"
 <br>
 <table><tr><td><ul>