who: add five more contributors of significant code
authorBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Wed, 16 May 2018 09:52:55 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Wed, 16 May 2018 09:55:16 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
who.php

diff --git a/who.php b/who.php
index 1b90fcd923a97c603a85696d3d87c627db0228d6..54c814efa735bf824b46fc5f5fb4496b98de6e4f 100644 (file)
--- a/who.php
+++ b/who.php
 <td>Big Gaute</td>
 <td>Albert Chin</td>
 </tr>
+<tr ALIGN=CENTER NOSAVE>
+<td>Faissal Bensefia</td>
+<td>Mahyar Abbaspour</td>
+<td>Mike Scalora</td>
+<td>Sumedh Pendurkar</td>
+<td>Rishabh Dave</td>
+</tr>
 </table>
+
 </td>
 </tr>
 </table>