tt-rss.git
19 months agopngcrush.sh master
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 08:20:51 +0000 (04:20 -0400)] 
pngcrush.sh

19 months agodrop undesired shilling
Mike Frysinger [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 23:14:30 +0000 (19:14 -0400)] 
drop undesired shilling

19 months agouse CDN for scriptaculous
Mike Frysinger [Thu, 30 May 2013 06:36:54 +0000 (02:36 -0400)] 
use CDN for scriptaculous

19 months agohide purge options when config.php has forced things
Mike Frysinger [Thu, 30 May 2013 05:43:52 +0000 (01:43 -0400)] 
hide purge options when config.php has forced things

Showing the purging options to the user isn't useful when the server's
config.php has forced a global setting.  Rather than mark them disabled,
omit them entirely.  This cleans up the UI and simplifies the code a bit.

19 months agogooglereaderkeys: add u hotkey
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 20 May 2013 18:51:45 +0000 (14:51 -0400)] 
googlereaderkeys: add u hotkey

19 months agosupport disabling of e-mail digests entirely
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 20 May 2013 18:47:57 +0000 (14:47 -0400)] 
support disabling of e-mail digests entirely

On servers w/out any support for sending e-mail, the digest functionality
is useless overhead and confusing for users.  Overload the existing digest
knob so people can turn it off.

19 months agofeedbrowser hack
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 04:36:37 +0000 (00:36 -0400)] 
feedbrowser hack

19 months agoupdate perms
Mike Frysinger [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 11:30:54 +0000 (06:30 -0500)] 
update perms

19 months agobring back (debloated) version of unexpanded combined mode
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 22:03:01 +0000 (01:03 +0300)] 
bring back (debloated) version of unexpanded combined mode

19 months agocdmClicked: when clicked on article link, open it in background window even without...
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 21:35:18 +0000 (00:35 +0300)] 
cdmClicked: when clicked on article link, open it in background window even without ctrl

19 months agoenable c-up/down hotkeys even out of cdm
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 21:20:09 +0000 (00:20 +0300)] 
enable c-up/down hotkeys even out of cdm

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.tt-rss.org:fox/tt-rss
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 21:12:15 +0000 (00:12 +0300)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.tt-rss.org:fox/tt-rss

19 months agofirst stage of headline element handling refactoring
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 21:11:52 +0000 (00:11 +0300)] 
first stage of headline element handling refactoring

19 months agoMerge branch 'night.css-tweaks' of adaminato/tt-rss into master
fox [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 19:17:19 +0000 (19:17 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'night.css-tweaks' of adaminato/tt-rss into master

19 months agoBrighten title. Black was hard to read on the dark background.
adaminato [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 18:43:57 +0000 (18:43 +0000)] 
Brighten title. Black was hard to read on the dark background.

19 months ago</hurr>
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 17:24:38 +0000 (20:24 +0300)] 
</hurr>

19 months agocdmScrollToArticle: set id as active if selected
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 17:24:10 +0000 (20:24 +0300)] 
cdmScrollToArticle: set id as active if selected

19 months agocdmScrollToArticle: set article read on selection
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 17:00:27 +0000 (20:00 +0300)] 
cdmScrollToArticle: set article read on selection

19 months agomoveToPost: set unread to false when article is selected
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 16:59:11 +0000 (19:59 +0300)] 
moveToPost: set unread to false when article is selected

19 months agocompact theme fixes
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:45:07 +0000 (17:45 +0300)] 
compact theme fixes

19 months agocss updates; night theme fixes for changed CSS classes
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:42:38 +0000 (17:42 +0300)] 
css updates; night theme fixes for changed CSS classes

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.fakecake.org:tt-rss
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:22:33 +0000 (17:22 +0300)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.fakecake.org:tt-rss

19 months agominor css fixes (mostly for zoom mode)
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:22:30 +0000 (17:22 +0300)] 
minor css fixes (mostly for zoom mode)

19 months agobump version static 18.12
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:02:05 +0000 (17:02 +0300)] 
bump version static

19 months agorework some styles related to three panel mode
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:54:38 +0000 (15:54 +0300)] 
rework some styles related to three panel mode

19 months agocombined mode (and more) css class name updates
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:48:17 +0000 (15:48 +0300)] 
combined mode (and more) css class name updates

19 months agoplugins: add some xhrPost refactoring
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:23:48 +0000 (15:23 +0300)] 
plugins: add some xhrPost refactoring

19 months agoremove remove_splash()
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:13:19 +0000 (15:13 +0300)] 
remove remove_splash()

19 months agoreplace 4 space indents with tabs
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:07:44 +0000 (15:07 +0300)] 
replace 4 space indents with tabs

19 months agostrip_harmful_tags: remove data- attributes
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:02:01 +0000 (15:02 +0300)] 
strip_harmful_tags: remove data- attributes

19 months agoremove FTITLE- id
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 11:53:58 +0000 (14:53 +0300)] 
remove FTITLE- id

19 months agoremove some unnecessary element IDs
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 11:39:06 +0000 (14:39 +0300)] 
remove some unnecessary element IDs
rework plugins/note to use xhrJson()

19 months agounpackVisibleHeadlines: go ahead of the buffer position a bit (2)
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 11:26:28 +0000 (14:26 +0300)] 
unpackVisibleHeadlines: go ahead of the buffer position a bit (2)

19 months agounpackVisibleHeadlines: go ahead of the buffer position a bit
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 11:25:12 +0000 (14:25 +0300)] 
unpackVisibleHeadlines: go ahead of the buffer position a bit

19 months agoscroll handler: performance improvements
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 11:20:00 +0000 (14:20 +0300)] 
scroll handler: performance improvements

19 months agopacked headlines: no point in using JSON here
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:56:33 +0000 (13:56 +0300)] 
packed headlines: no point in using JSON here

19 months agoheadlines: remove collapseBtn
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:53:58 +0000 (13:53 +0300)] 
headlines: remove collapseBtn

19 months agoremove expandable CDM headlines
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:51:54 +0000 (13:51 +0300)] 
remove expandable CDM headlines

19 months agomove to simpler CDM handling of encoded content (instead of CENCW... etc)
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:26:41 +0000 (13:26 +0300)] 
move to simpler CDM handling of encoded content (instead of CENCW... etc)

19 months agoremove ok = confirm() thing
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:05:59 +0000 (13:05 +0300)] 
remove ok = confirm() thing

19 months agofinish xhrPost migration of js/
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:00:26 +0000 (13:00 +0300)] 
finish xhrPost migration of js/

19 months agoremove duplicated code from hotkey actions handler
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:46:52 +0000 (12:46 +0300)] 
remove duplicated code from hotkey actions handler
more xhrPost() refactoring

19 months agoeditSelectedFeeds: fix missing unset checkboxes properly
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 08:55:24 +0000 (11:55 +0300)] 
editSelectedFeeds: fix missing unset checkboxes properly

19 months agosome more xhrPost refactoring (batchEditSave WIP)
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 07:48:50 +0000 (10:48 +0300)] 
some more xhrPost refactoring (batchEditSave WIP)

19 months agouse xhrPost is even more places!
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 06:23:51 +0000 (09:23 +0300)] 
use xhrPost is even more places!

19 months agofix missing sprintf() argument
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 06:19:00 +0000 (09:19 +0300)] 
fix missing sprintf() argument

19 months agoplugins: run eslint const/let fixes
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 05:39:45 +0000 (08:39 +0300)] 
plugins: run eslint const/let fixes

19 months agodebug logging system rework:
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 05:34:29 +0000 (08:34 +0300)] 
debug logging system rework:
 * support various logging levels per-message
 * remove hacks like debug_suppress, DAEMON_EXTENDED_DEBUG, etc
 * _debug() is kept as a compatibility shim for plugins

19 months agocache_starred_articles: limit maximum amount of download attempts per-article, consid...
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 04:20:13 +0000 (07:20 +0300)] 
cache_starred_articles: limit maximum amount of download attempts per-article, consider cache operation a success even if all images were too small (prevents repeated requests)

19 months agouse xhrPost in even more places!
Andrew Dolgov [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 20:36:54 +0000 (23:36 +0300)] 
use xhrPost in even more places!

19 months agooops, remove useless db_escape_string() in article class (and nsfw plugin)
Andrew Dolgov [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 20:04:12 +0000 (23:04 +0300)] 
oops, remove useless db_escape_string() in article class (and nsfw plugin)

19 months agouse xhrPost in more places
Andrew Dolgov [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:56:34 +0000 (22:56 +0300)] 
use xhrPost in more places

19 months agouse xhrPost in more places; various minor cleanup
Andrew Dolgov [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:21:09 +0000 (22:21 +0300)] 
use xhrPost in more places; various minor cleanup

19 months agomove to let/const syntax in custom dojo modules
Andrew Dolgov [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 18:21:06 +0000 (21:21 +0300)] 
move to let/const syntax in custom dojo modules

19 months agoset dialogs to const
Andrew Dolgov [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 18:13:41 +0000 (21:13 +0300)] 
set dialogs to const

19 months agodon't compare result with undefined seq
Andrew Dolgov [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 18:07:19 +0000 (21:07 +0300)] 
don't compare result with undefined seq

19 months agosome more eslint-related stuff
Andrew Dolgov [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 18:03:55 +0000 (21:03 +0300)] 
some more eslint-related stuff

19 months agodeclare globals with let
Andrew Dolgov [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:09:25 +0000 (20:09 +0300)] 
declare globals with let

19 months agoeslint-related fixes
Andrew Dolgov [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:07:23 +0000 (20:07 +0300)] 
eslint-related fixes

19 months agoreset password: use updated mailer parameters properly
Andrew Dolgov [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 09:44:36 +0000 (12:44 +0300)] 
reset password: use updated mailer parameters properly

19 months agoremove cache/simplepie
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 09:31:47 +0000 (12:31 +0300)] 
remove cache/simplepie

19 months agomention mailer_smtp plugin in config.php-dist
Andrew Dolgov [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 20:10:28 +0000 (23:10 +0300)] 
mention mailer_smtp plugin in config.php-dist

19 months agosanity config: fix typo
Andrew Dolgov [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 19:15:27 +0000 (22:15 +0300)] 
sanity config: fix typo

19 months agoupdate sanity_config.php
Andrew Dolgov [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 18:47:58 +0000 (21:47 +0300)] 
update sanity_config.php

19 months agomailer: fix indents
Andrew Dolgov [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 13:55:37 +0000 (16:55 +0300)] 
mailer: fix indents

19 months agomailer: return 0 if plugin requested to stop (-1)
Andrew Dolgov [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 13:39:10 +0000 (16:39 +0300)] 
mailer: return 0 if plugin requested to stop (-1)

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.fakecake.org:tt-rss
Andrew Dolgov [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 13:36:13 +0000 (16:36 +0300)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.fakecake.org:tt-rss

19 months agomailer: split to/from name/addresses
Andrew Dolgov [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 13:36:10 +0000 (16:36 +0300)] 
mailer: split to/from name/addresses

19 months agoMailer->error: no argument
Andrew Dolgov [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 13:19:41 +0000 (16:19 +0300)] 
Mailer->error: no argument

19 months agoremove PHPMailer and related directives from config.php-dist; add pluggable Mailer...
Andrew Dolgov [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 11:45:14 +0000 (14:45 +0300)] 
remove PHPMailer and related directives from config.php-dist; add pluggable Mailer class

20 months agoupdate .gitignore
Andrew Dolgov [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 11:59:44 +0000 (14:59 +0300)] 
update .gitignore

20 months agogenerate_syndicated_feed: add support for virtual feeds provided by plugins
Andrew Dolgov [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 11:21:39 +0000 (14:21 +0300)] 
generate_syndicated_feed: add support for virtual feeds provided by plugins

20 months agodb_prefs: fix cache never being used on read(); remove unnecessary
Andrew Dolgov [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 18:52:38 +0000 (21:52 +0300)] 
db_prefs: fix cache never being used on read(); remove unnecessary
sprintf()s to integer

20 months agophp: remove trailing whitespaces
Andrew Dolgov [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 12:08:43 +0000 (15:08 +0300)] 
php: remove trailing whitespaces

20 months agoupd .gitignore
Andrew Dolgov [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 12:03:52 +0000 (15:03 +0300)] 
upd .gitignore

20 months agobetter handle PDOExceptions during open transaction in feed update
Andrew Dolgov [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 12:00:58 +0000 (15:00 +0300)] 
better handle PDOExceptions during open transaction in feed update

20 months agofix session write handler always assuming that database entry exists and failing...
Andrew Dolgov [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 11:07:42 +0000 (14:07 +0300)] 
fix session write handler always assuming that database entry exists and failing silently if it doesn't; remove session cookie-related hacks

20 months agoremove session REMOTE_ADDR checks
Andrew Dolgov [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:12:07 +0000 (12:12 +0300)] 
remove session REMOTE_ADDR checks

20 months agologin: check for stale session in login handler, instead of authenticate_user()
Andrew Dolgov [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 08:39:12 +0000 (11:39 +0300)] 
login: check for stale session in login handler, instead of authenticate_user()

20 months agoanother attempt to enforce session ID regeneration on login
Andrew Dolgov [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 06:11:32 +0000 (09:11 +0300)] 
another attempt to enforce session ID regeneration on login

20 months agoproperly save auth_module after logging in
Andrew Dolgov [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 04:34:22 +0000 (07:34 +0300)] 
properly save auth_module after logging in

20 months agoit was probably not the best idea to use session_regenerate_id() right after session_...
Andrew Dolgov [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 18:47:12 +0000 (21:47 +0300)] 
it was probably not the best idea to use session_regenerate_id() right after session_start(), duh

20 months agodo not use separate _ssl cookie for secure sessions
Andrew Dolgov [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 12:48:37 +0000 (15:48 +0300)] 
do not use separate _ssl cookie for secure sessions

20 months agoforce regenerate session id on successful login, remove previous blank SID check
Andrew Dolgov [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 12:47:50 +0000 (15:47 +0300)] 
force regenerate session id on successful login, remove previous blank SID check

20 months agoif empty session is autostarted because of a cookie, immediately destroy it
Andrew Dolgov [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 11:53:35 +0000 (14:53 +0300)] 
if empty session is autostarted because of a cookie, immediately destroy it

20 months agovalidate_session: bring back IP session binding (enabled by default) and UA checking
Andrew Dolgov [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 05:26:07 +0000 (08:26 +0300)] 
validate_session: bring back IP session binding (enabled by default) and UA checking

20 months agoAPI endpoint: disable session cookies
Andrew Dolgov [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 04:37:07 +0000 (07:37 +0300)] 
API endpoint: disable session cookies

20 months agologout user: commit destroyed session
Andrew Dolgov [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 19:50:45 +0000 (22:50 +0300)] 
logout user: commit destroyed session

21 months agorebase translations
Andrew Dolgov [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 05:25:30 +0000 (08:25 +0300)] 
rebase translations

21 months agoMerge branch 'i18n' of HenryQW/tt-rss into master
fox [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 04:37:38 +0000 (04:37 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'i18n' of HenryQW/tt-rss into master

21 months agoUpdate Chinese translation
Henry [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 22:34:49 +0000 (23:34 +0100)] 
Update Chinese translation

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.tt-rss.org:fox/tt-rss
Andrew Dolgov [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 11:16:38 +0000 (14:16 +0300)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.tt-rss.org:fox/tt-rss

21 months agoremove segoe ui web fontface
Andrew Dolgov [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 11:16:26 +0000 (14:16 +0300)] 
remove segoe ui web fontface

21 months agoMerge branch 'i18n' of HenryQW/tt-rss into master
fox [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 05:20:16 +0000 (05:20 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'i18n' of HenryQW/tt-rss into master

21 months agoCorrect Chinese translation
Henry [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 00:08:36 +0000 (01:08 +0100)] 
Correct Chinese translation

21 months agoshorten_expanded: also hide embedded attachments behind wrapper
Andrew Dolgov [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 05:14:55 +0000 (08:14 +0300)] 
shorten_expanded: also hide embedded attachments behind wrapper

22 months agofix af_zz_vidmute for new chrome breaking muting via setAttribute
Andrew Dolgov [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 08:46:10 +0000 (11:46 +0300)] 
fix af_zz_vidmute for new chrome breaking muting via setAttribute

22 months agoLogger_SQL: use separate PDO connection
Andrew Dolgov [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 18:49:31 +0000 (21:49 +0300)] 
Logger_SQL: use separate PDO connection

22 months agoLogger->log() allow passing context (defaults to '')
Andrew Dolgov [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 18:32:10 +0000 (21:32 +0300)] 
Logger->log() allow passing context (defaults to '')

22 months agoLogger: add implementation for logger->log(message)
Andrew Dolgov [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 18:26:28 +0000 (21:26 +0300)] 
Logger: add implementation for logger->log(message)