home.git
24 hours agogitconfig: ignore cp msg main
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 19:15:26 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
gitconfig: ignore cp msg

24 hours agoglinux-backups: more excludes
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 19:15:15 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
glinux-backups: more excludes

25 hours agogitignore: add more
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 18:45:29 +0000 (14:45 -0400)] 
gitignore: add more

25 hours agotmux: add basic config
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 18:44:59 +0000 (14:44 -0400)] 
tmux: add basic config

25 hours agossh_config: update Gentoo systems
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 18:41:37 +0000 (14:41 -0400)] 
ssh_config: update Gentoo systems

25 hours agonanorc: update to newer version
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 18:40:37 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
nanorc: update to newer version

25 hours agomail: add bz2 & update docs
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 18:39:48 +0000 (14:39 -0400)] 
mail: add bz2 & update docs

25 hours agoupload-gentoo-package: fix upload path
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 18:38:49 +0000 (14:38 -0400)] 
upload-gentoo-package: fix upload path

4 months agoupload-gentoo-package: drop use of /space/distfiles-local
Mike Frysinger [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 21:12:05 +0000 (17:12 -0400)] 
upload-gentoo-package: drop use of /space/distfiles-local

4 months agognu-mklog: update gcc path
Mike Frysinger [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 21:11:19 +0000 (17:11 -0400)] 
gnu-mklog: update gcc path

4 months agogit-rb-catchup: handle running in non-git dirs better
Mike Frysinger [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 21:07:15 +0000 (17:07 -0400)] 
git-rb-catchup: handle running in non-git dirs better

4 months agogit-rb-all: add live debug support to fix checked out worktrees
Mike Frysinger [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 21:06:53 +0000 (17:06 -0400)] 
git-rb-all: add live debug support to fix checked out worktrees

5 months agotest: add LFS settings
Mike Frysinger [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 03:26:01 +0000 (23:26 -0400)] 
test: add LFS settings

6 months agogit-rb-catchup: fix merge counts
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 16:07:45 +0000 (12:07 -0400)] 
git-rb-catchup: fix merge counts

6 months agogit-repack: rewrite with pathlib
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 16:07:13 +0000 (12:07 -0400)] 
git-repack: rewrite with pathlib

6 months agogitconfig: update log/status
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 19:27:02 +0000 (15:27 -0400)] 
gitconfig: update log/status

6 months agogit-rb-catchup: more cleanups
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 22:38:01 +0000 (17:38 -0500)] 
git-rb-catchup: more cleanups

6 months agopan2: update gmane settings
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 19:17:20 +0000 (14:17 -0500)] 
pan2: update gmane settings

6 months agogitconfig: more settings
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 19:16:36 +0000 (14:16 -0500)] 
gitconfig: more settings

6 months agonanorc: update configs for newer versions
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 19:07:31 +0000 (14:07 -0500)] 
nanorc: update configs for newer versions

6 months agonanorc: update bindings
Mike Frysinger [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 05:42:55 +0000 (00:42 -0500)] 
nanorc: update bindings

6 months agognu-mklog: handle ^L whitespace chars
Mike Frysinger [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 04:02:43 +0000 (23:02 -0500)] 
gnu-mklog: handle ^L whitespace chars

6 months agogit-rewrite-authors: silence rewrite warning+delay
Mike Frysinger [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 04:02:31 +0000 (23:02 -0500)] 
git-rewrite-authors: silence rewrite warning+delay

6 months agor: update repo forall docs
Mike Frysinger [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 04:01:40 +0000 (23:01 -0500)] 
r: update repo forall docs

6 months agocros-repo: run init with -c for speedup
Mike Frysinger [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 04:01:20 +0000 (23:01 -0500)] 
cros-repo: run init with -c for speedup

7 months agogit-rb-catchup: add option to automatically stop at last failing rebase
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 07:08:47 +0000 (02:08 -0500)] 
git-rb-catchup: add option to automatically stop at last failing rebase

7 months agogit-rb-all: handle more edge cases
Mike Frysinger [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 16:34:56 +0000 (11:34 -0500)] 
git-rb-all: handle more edge cases

7 months agogitignore: add more
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 16:00:43 +0000 (11:00 -0500)] 
gitignore: add more

7 months agopws: add more tech terms
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 15:59:19 +0000 (10:59 -0500)] 
pws: add more tech terms

7 months agocrostini-vapier-setup: install more tools
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 15:59:05 +0000 (10:59 -0500)] 
crostini-vapier-setup: install more tools

7 months agogit-rb-all: fix update-ref usage with current HEAD, and make nops faster
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:13:00 +0000 (08:13 -0500)] 
git-rb-all: fix update-ref usage with current HEAD, and make nops faster

7 months agogit-rb-all: handle empty trees & dirty trees better
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 12:10:33 +0000 (07:10 -0500)] 
git-rb-all: handle empty trees & dirty trees better

7 months agorepoconfig: enable worktree & add more helpers
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 11:46:25 +0000 (06:46 -0500)] 
repoconfig: enable worktree & add more helpers

7 months agogitconfig: add more commit helpers
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 11:45:50 +0000 (06:45 -0500)] 
gitconfig: add more commit helpers

7 months agobackups: ignore go/ src
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 11:45:04 +0000 (06:45 -0500)] 
backups: ignore go/ src

7 months agoupdate-vapier-nodejs: update master->HEAD
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 11:44:38 +0000 (06:44 -0500)] 
update-vapier-nodejs: update master->HEAD

7 months agocros-repo: update master->main
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 11:44:01 +0000 (06:44 -0500)] 
cros-repo: update master->main

7 months agogitconfig: new cif & dc helpers
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 05:31:05 +0000 (00:31 -0500)] 
gitconfig: new cif & dc helpers

7 months agobin: improve rebase helpers
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 04:30:02 +0000 (23:30 -0500)] 
bin: improve rebase helpers

Rewrite rb-all in python to make it faster.

Add a new "catchup" mode which tries to rebase onto the most recent
commit as possible.

7 months agognu-mklog: helper for GNU ChangeLogs
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 04:07:54 +0000 (23:07 -0500)] 
gnu-mklog: helper for GNU ChangeLogs

7 months agomutt: update configs
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 04:07:14 +0000 (23:07 -0500)] 
mutt: update configs

7 months agopws: more words
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 04:06:10 +0000 (23:06 -0500)] 
pws: more words

7 months agonanorc: tweak comments
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 04:05:22 +0000 (23:05 -0500)] 
nanorc: tweak comments

7 months agoaliases: update transmission tool
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 04:04:34 +0000 (23:04 -0500)] 
aliases: update transmission tool

7 months agoutf8.sh: handle unset TERM
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 04:04:18 +0000 (23:04 -0500)] 
utf8.sh: handle unset TERM

7 months agoscreenrc: unbind more shortcuts
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 04:03:51 +0000 (23:03 -0500)] 
screenrc: unbind more shortcuts

7 months agodelete cvs commit tooling
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 03:59:45 +0000 (22:59 -0500)] 
delete cvs commit tooling

8 months agotest.py: use py3 by default
Mike Frysinger [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 17:51:41 +0000 (12:51 -0500)] 
test.py: use py3 by default

8 months agobashrc: disable obsolete env settings
Mike Frysinger [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 18:09:00 +0000 (13:09 -0500)] 
bashrc: disable obsolete env settings

8 months agogentoo-check-services: handle samba
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 05:07:44 +0000 (00:07 -0500)] 
gentoo-check-services: handle samba

8 months agogpg-agent: revert log-file change
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 04:52:27 +0000 (23:52 -0500)] 
gpg-agent: revert log-file change

8 months agogoogle-wifi-he-dyn-dns: simple client for updating HE DNS settings behind Google...
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 04:51:43 +0000 (23:51 -0500)] 
google-wifi-he-dyn-dns: simple client for updating HE DNS settings behind Google WiFi

8 months agoinstallkernel: auto run grub-mkconfig on x86 systems
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:53:05 +0000 (19:53 -0500)] 
installkernel: auto run grub-mkconfig on x86 systems

9 months agovunshare: avoid SIGUNUSED
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 01:35:46 +0000 (20:35 -0500)] 
vunshare: avoid SIGUNUSED

10 months agocrostini-vapier-setup: more packages
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 18:01:25 +0000 (13:01 -0500)] 
crostini-vapier-setup: more packages

10 months agotest: more headers
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 17:59:07 +0000 (12:59 -0500)] 
test: more headers

10 months agodict: add more words
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 17:57:34 +0000 (12:57 -0500)] 
dict: add more words

10 months agogitconfig: more settings
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 17:53:07 +0000 (12:53 -0500)] 
gitconfig: more settings

10 months agocros-board: use test image for VMs
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 09:13:41 +0000 (04:13 -0500)] 
cros-board: use test image for VMs

10 months agodict: add precompile
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:58:08 +0000 (03:58 -0500)] 
dict: add precompile

10 months agodiff-highlight: handle newer git versions
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:50:45 +0000 (03:50 -0500)] 
diff-highlight: handle newer git versions

It seems git has stopped providing this tool precompiled, so we have
to build it up ourselves.

10 months agocros-repo: minor improvements
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:29:51 +0000 (03:29 -0500)] 
cros-repo: minor improvements

10 months agogitignore: add more things
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:26:44 +0000 (03:26 -0500)] 
gitignore: add more things

10 months agossh_config: use better control path
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:22:10 +0000 (03:22 -0500)] 
ssh_config: use better control path

10 months agogpg-agent: use full path to pinentry
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:21:34 +0000 (03:21 -0500)] 
gpg-agent: use full path to pinentry

10 months agoglinux: ignore copybara backups
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:21:08 +0000 (03:21 -0500)] 
glinux: ignore copybara backups

10 months agodict: add externs
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:20:32 +0000 (03:20 -0500)] 
dict: add externs

10 months agoaspell: add more words
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 04:31:23 +0000 (00:31 -0400)] 
aspell: add more words

11 months agocrostini-vapier-setup: install edge
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 06:44:14 +0000 (02:44 -0400)] 
crostini-vapier-setup: install edge

11 months agocrostini-vapier-setup: add more pkgs & fix install
Mike Frysinger [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 01:38:22 +0000 (21:38 -0400)] 
crostini-vapier-setup: add more pkgs & fix install

12 months agocrostini-vapier-setup: add more packages & simplify a little
Mike Frysinger [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 04:18:20 +0000 (00:18 -0400)] 
crostini-vapier-setup: add more packages & simplify a little

12 months agogitconfig: set default branch to "main"
Mike Frysinger [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 17:38:14 +0000 (13:38 -0400)] 
gitconfig: set default branch to "main"

13 months agotest.py: import more stdlib modules
Mike Frysinger [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 07:17:09 +0000 (03:17 -0400)] 
test.py: import more stdlib modules

13 months agompv: update settings
Mike Frysinger [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 18:55:34 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
mpv: update settings

13 months agoddnuke: add fdisk+prompt to startup, and rough ETA
Mike Frysinger [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 07:20:11 +0000 (03:20 -0400)] 
ddnuke: add fdisk+prompt to startup, and rough ETA

15 months agoPS1: shorten slightly & add PS0 recovery
Mike Frysinger [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 22:38:26 +0000 (18:38 -0400)] 
PS1: shorten slightly & add PS0 recovery

15 months agotimezone: fix date alias when using it with args
Mike Frysinger [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 22:38:12 +0000 (18:38 -0400)] 
timezone: fix date alias when using it with args

17 months agobashrc: increase history size
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 21:18:19 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
bashrc: increase history size

17 months agocrostini: add more packages
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 04:55:40 +0000 (00:55 -0400)] 
crostini: add more packages

17 months agotest.py: more boilerplate updates
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 04:54:46 +0000 (00:54 -0400)] 
test.py: more boilerplate updates

17 months agotimezone: format default date output nicer
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 04:54:12 +0000 (00:54 -0400)] 
timezone: format default date output nicer

17 months agogoogle: add copybara alias
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 04:53:55 +0000 (00:53 -0400)] 
google: add copybara alias

17 months agognupg: always use pinentry-curses
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 04:53:06 +0000 (00:53 -0400)] 
gnupg: always use pinentry-curses

17 months agogitconfig: increase merge log
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 04:51:35 +0000 (00:51 -0400)] 
gitconfig: increase merge log

18 months agocrostini: install nano too
Mike Frysinger [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 06:27:39 +0000 (02:27 -0400)] 
crostini: install nano too

18 months agoadd more words
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 23:29:07 +0000 (19:29 -0400)] 
add more words

18 months agogdbinit: split up & migrate some to python
Mike Frysinger [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 06:55:32 +0000 (02:55 -0400)] 
gdbinit: split up & migrate some to python

18 months agocrostini-vapier-setup: add more packages
Mike Frysinger [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 18:11:30 +0000 (11:11 -0700)] 
crostini-vapier-setup: add more packages

18 months agocrostini-vapier-setup: update for buster
Mike Frysinger [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 20:35:52 +0000 (12:35 -0800)] 
crostini-vapier-setup: update for buster

18 months agocrostini-vapier-setup: helper for setting up new installs
Mike Frysinger [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 20:06:47 +0000 (15:06 -0500)] 
crostini-vapier-setup: helper for setting up new installs

18 months agobashrc: add ~/cargo/.bin to $PATH
Mike Frysinger [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 18:47:24 +0000 (13:47 -0500)] 
bashrc: add ~/cargo/.bin to $PATH

19 months agorepoconfig: run abandon quietly
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 23 Feb 2020 18:15:00 +0000 (13:15 -0500)] 
repoconfig: run abandon quietly

19 months agor: call rb-all directly to avoid double expansion
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 23 Feb 2020 18:14:29 +0000 (13:14 -0500)] 
r: call rb-all directly to avoid double expansion

19 months agogit-rb-all: support worktrees better
Mike Frysinger [Sun, 23 Feb 2020 18:13:00 +0000 (13:13 -0500)] 
git-rb-all: support worktrees better

19 months agoaliases: add more tv shortcuts
Mike Frysinger [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 03:42:00 +0000 (22:42 -0500)] 
aliases: add more tv shortcuts

19 months agomail: update list-id filters
Mike Frysinger [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 03:40:51 +0000 (22:40 -0500)] 
mail: update list-id filters

19 months agomail: drop WPI as latest mutt no likely
Mike Frysinger [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 03:40:35 +0000 (22:40 -0500)] 
mail: drop WPI as latest mutt no likely

19 months agogetmail: pass through CLI flags
Mike Frysinger [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 03:40:02 +0000 (22:40 -0500)] 
getmail: pass through CLI flags

19 months agobashrc: add ~/.local/bin if it exists
Mike Frysinger [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 03:39:32 +0000 (22:39 -0500)] 
bashrc: add ~/.local/bin if it exists

19 months agogpg.conf: switch to sks servers
Mike Frysinger [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 20:07:40 +0000 (15:07 -0500)] 
gpg.conf: switch to sks servers