put the latest version where nano's version number normally is: top left
authorBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 09:06:04 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 09:32:24 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
This makes the website's top bar look a bit more like nano's title bar.

top.php

diff --git a/top.php b/top.php
index 3fffb1b7e98483f9ab6b189df345d9e9251fd257..5651f0dacb6a5c3f08182193d8f07458819ce8a9 100644 (file)
--- a/top.php
+++ b/top.php
 <tr>
 
 <td>
 <tr>
 
 <td>
-<A HREF="/"><font color="#FFFFFF">The GNU nano homepage</font></A>
+<font color="#FFFFFF">Latest version:
+<?php include "last-version"; ?>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;
+</font>
 </td>
 
 </td>
 
-<td>
-<center><font color="#FFFFFF">Latest Version =
-<?php include "last-version"; ?>
-</font></center>
+<td align="center">>
+<a href="/"><font color="#FFFFFF">The GNU nano homepage</font></a>
 </td>
 
 <td>
 </td>
 
 <td>
-<div align=right><font color="#FFFFFF">Modified:
+<div align="right"><font color="#FFFFFF">Modified:
 <?php include "last-modified"; ?>
 </font></div>
 </td>
 <?php include "last-modified"; ?>
 </font></div>
 </td>