condense the documentation page a bit
authorBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 08:07:09 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
committerBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 08:10:02 +0000 (09:10 +0100)

No differences found