correct a typo master
authorBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 12:46:29 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 11:19:19 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
commitf9aef8a0f45d66f0919c3c97de9d252605c02547
tree88bb7dc7f50343dc6e1c2ec441593e072714694e
parent24781d9cbf12bce053df11f747e889bf6bbff686
correct a typo
news.php