correct a typo master
authorBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 12:46:29 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerBenno Schulenberg <bensberg@telfort.nl>
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 11:19:19 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
news.php

index cd067ce00af63b2cdee4269eb9af59d6e649e226..b95cc56896f6a721531261ea09b9491d6ff31c02 100644 (file)
--- a/news.php
+++ b/news.php
   It allows running a syntax-specific command on the contents of<br>
   the buffer.</li>
 <li><tt>^T</tt> will try to run 'hunspell' before 'spell', because it checks<br>
-  spellling for the locale's language and understands UTF-8.</li>
+  spelling for the locale's language and understands UTF-8.</li>
 <li>Multiple errors or warnings on startup will no longer slow nano<br>
   down but will be indicated on the status bar with trailing dots.</li>
 </ul></td></tr></table>